Showing Collections: 1 - 4 of 4
398th United States Army Air Force Bombardment Squadron Collection
Collection
Identifier: SC 00799
Scope and Contents
Contains a handwritten diary, roster, booklets, and newsletters that were collected by a member of the 398th Bombardment Squadron, 504th Bombardment Group of the Twentieth United States Army Air Force that was stationed on Tinian Island during Word War II. Included in the collection is a diary written by an unknown soldier that follows his voyage from Seattle, Washington in November 1944 up through the end of the War in September 1945. The unknown soldier was an enlisted soldier and worked...
Dates:
1944-1945
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Alumni Association Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 80
Scope and Contents
The records of the Alumni Association of the College of William and Mary include office files, material from select Executive Secretaries, meeting minutes, publications, correspondence, and other material documenting the activities of the William & Mary Alumni Association as well as the College of William & Mary's history and alumni more generally.
Dates:
1833-2014; Majority of material found in 1950-2005
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Office of Admission Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 79
Scope and Contents
Acc. 1982.007: Statistical Profile of Incoming Freshmen, 1976-1977. This accession includes the high school class rank, SAT scores, and achievement scores for every matriculating William and Mary freshman in September, 1976. Also included are statistical measurements of language proficiency and a list of students from this class who declared a foreign language concentration. Students are not identified. This information was compiled for statistical purposes only. Acc. 1985.011:...
Dates:
1861-2013
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Property Inventory Control Program Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 276
Scope and Contents
This collection contains booklets and rosters from the Property Inventory Control Program at William & Mary. Included in the collection are a 1978 booklet of General Procedures for the Property Control Program, and a 1984 Real Property Roster.
Dates:
1978-1984
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center